Helvetic.LA

LA's virtual Swiss neighborhood!

About Making Better Choices

with one comment

Hiya,

flipsI really have no complaints here in Los Angeles. The weather is nice. The waves are rarely better than they are right now. The only critique I have is the fact that I’ve already broken 2 pairs of flip flops since January. I know, bummer.

Now I have 2 options:

  • continue to buy $5 models and complain again later
  • or being aware of the sign and invest a little more in better quality

It’s kind of the same thing with food. Should you ignore your symptoms and continue to complain, or react and finally feel better by choosing the foods you are supposed to eat?

The great thing about food is: everyone has it in his or her hands, respectively on the fork. 3 times a day.

For those who want to get started and need a little help in the beginning, I have updated my website with many great tools:

Get started
Listed as good or bad are the most consumed foods. Divided into 3 different approaches, depending on how healthy someone is feeling at the time. Everything is ready so you can get started today.

Videos
Especially for you I was at the hairdresser 2 months ago so that I could now start the Swiss Nutritioneer YouTube channel somewhat videogenic. The project is great fun although I still feel embarrassed watching myself.

Special: Snapshot Package $149 (reg. $199)
And to you as loyal Helvetic.LA readers, I’d like to offer my snapshot package with a 25% discount.
The package is perfect to give you a basic overview of your current health situation. It gives you the answer to questions like what nutrient deficiencies you might have, why you find it much harder to reach your top performance and why it takes more time to recover than a few years ago.
» Claim the Snapshot Package for a reduced price of $149 (Offer expires April 30, 2013)
or go over to my website to check out my other services.

Today, I will invest in a better pair of flip flops.
What will be your decision?

Thanks for reading. Ride on.
Rene
(Deutsche Version herunterladen als PDF)

About the author
Rene von GuntenRene von Gunten NTP CPT is certified by the National Academy of Sports Medicine, the Nutritional Therapy Association and holds a diploma in Balancing Nutritional Science from the Westbrook University. He is a Los Angeles-based Nutritional Therapy Practitioner and Holistic Nutritionist serving clients locally and internationally via personal or phone/skype consultations. You can find him on  and his website is www.swissnutritioneer.com

Written by swissnutritioneer

June 22, 2013 at 9:45 am

Posted in #SwissBizLA, LA+Business

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest.

    I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.


Leave a Reply

