Helvetic.LA

LA's virtual Swiss neighborhood!

Swiss Photographer Verner Soler @ Pacific Design Center

leave a comment »

Hi friends,

I am very happy to announce my first solo show with photographs from the project “Visits to my village”.
As some of you know, this is a project that is very close to my heart and the possibility to exhibit its prints here in Los Angeles is very exciting to me.

Preview
Tuesday, March 22, 5 – 8:30pm

Artist Reception
Saturday, March 26, 10am – 4:00pm

Visits to my Village

at Hous Projects Gallery at the Pacific Design Center, Suite B22 (Blue Building, 2nd floor)

Hope to see you there,
Verner

Written by M:)

March 18, 2011 at 5:15 pm

Leave a Reply

